I Think I’m Addicted

Sure it’s possible to get addicted to pretty much anything, but I’m definitely getting addicted to making Skillshare classes.

First off, I love teaching. I love learning. I’m a nerd and proud of it. Most of all I enjoy sharing what I’ve learned with someone who wants or needs to know it. My nickname is “Head Cheerleader” because I will encourage the hell out of you while I’m teaching you.

You go. You rock.

And I mean it. It just takes practice and an open mind.

So I’m already planning out my next two #GIMP classes. The priority one is an advanced “quickstart” guide, and the other is a class on restoring old vintage photos using tools in #GIMP. I’m hunkering down this weekend—fingers crossed, please universe no jinxes.

Leave a Reply

