It’s official, yo!

Hey cats and kittens!

I did it.

I finally hit the publish button on my Skillshare class yesterday after much hyperventilating.

This link will take you directly to the class, which is free, and give you a free month of premium to try out Skillshare.  Honest-to-God I do love Skillshare. I’ve been on the site for a few years and I cannot tell you how much I’ve been able to learn through the different classes. Lots of fun, pretty motivating too.

The Quickstart Guide takes you through the basics of how to use GIMP to make basic photo edits and how to use the same tool to make creative edits as well.

Woot woot, kids. Woot woot.

Leave a Reply

